New Zealand


There are three types of penguin that live in New Zealand – blue, yellow-eyed and Fiordland Crested. Although you can take short cruises to sub-Antarctic islands to see more varieties, these are available for viewing on the mainland and can be seen around the South and Stewart Islands. You can even volunteer with us to conserve penguins by maintaining their habitats in Oamaru, in between Dunedin and Christchurch.

Start planning your luxury tailor-made trip to Penguins by contacting us Contact Us Or submit your travel plans: Plan My Trip